Instructional Council Member Roster 2021-2022

Principal

Mike Paredes Mparedes@Sandi.net

Vice Principals

Antwon Lincoln AntwonLincoln@Sandi.net

Alex Villalobos avillalobos@sandi.net

Head Counselor

Kelsey Bradshaw kbradshaw@sandi.net

Art Department Chair

Jim McCarthy jmccarthy1@sandi.net

English Language Chair

Della June djune@sandi.net

Math Department Chair

Margaret Himes mhimes@sandi.net

Physical Education Department Chair

Jason Quillin jquillin@sandi.net

Science Department Chair

Maureen Quessenberry mquessenberry@sandi.net

Social Studies Department Chair

Eduardo Hernandez ehernandez2@sandi.net

Special Education Department Chair

Jennifer Breeding  jbreeding@sandi.net

Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair

Nia Hilton nhilton@sandi.net

World Language Department Chair

Nora Dethsy ndethsy@sandi.net

College, Career & Technical Education

Antonina Salemi asalemi@sandi.net

Dean of Attendance/School Resource

Gail Hall ghall@sandi.net

Second Language ELD

Jacqueline Coulon jcoulon@sandi.net

School Psychologist

Laura Alles lalles@sandi.net

AVID Coordinator

Jennifer Huszar jroberts3@sandi.net

WASC Coordinator

Susan Bristol sbristol@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.